m____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 69, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 04" (163 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  San Diego

GaySlaveCentral Listing

Looking for signle, gay male slaves to serve me and for me to own here in the San Diego CA area. I like controlling men, giving orders, being obeyed instantly, humiliating slaves, being served by naked men, having all the rights while my slave has none. I like have full control wherein the only option my slave has is to obey or be punished. slave preferred in good shape between 20 and 50 able to do whatever they are told to do. I am told I'd make a goood drill instructor so perhaps military boot camp might be what I am looking for here a total breaking down to nothing my slave so I can remake it to realize its true calling as a slave and reach his full potential as a slave and the the best slave it can be. it will be trained to do both domestic chores as well as sexual services.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am GWM 70, 5'4", 220 lbs who lives south of San Diego in Chula Vista. I am retired and need help in my daily life as I have health issues which make some things harder to do plus I like being served and spoiled by naked slaves. I also enjoy home cooked meals, cuddling, masturbation, massages, blow jobs, Padres baseball, watching tv, playing games online, training and using slaves, movies, reading, volunteer work, church (Catholic). playing cards (Rummy) and Scrabble. Essentially I am a loving, kind but strict Master. I want slaves who want to serve as that is there true calling in life and the only way they can ever be happy and find fulfillment

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, chub, mature older, military, smooth man, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests beach, computers, dogs, fish aquariums, movies, music, outdoors, reading, rodeos, sports, travel
Facial Hair mustache, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, optimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for